October 3, 2022 12:50 am

Where Ted Talks end, Truth Talks begin.

Germany Jab Injury – Marie, From Germany

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on telegram
Telegram

Where Ted Talks end, Truth Talks begin.
Defending democracy by defending free speech

Opinion pieces don’t necessarily reflect the position of our news site but of our Opinion writers.

Germany Jab Injury – Marie, From Germany


Marie, Germany

I study Psychology. Normally I do sports 5-6 times a week, meet friends and do a lot. I have no previous illnesses and have never had a noticeable vaccination reaction (measles & Co).

I was vaccinated with Biotech on October 14th, 2021. I had previously had an antibody test done so that a previous corona infection can be ruled out. The day after I just felt weak and two days after the vaccination I was fine again. Four days after the vaccination (10/18/21) I felt pressure on my chest. The day after I had a panic attack during a long drive because I felt like I could not breathe. Also, my entire neck/chest/throat muscles were tense and my entire left side was tingling. I calmed down after about 2 hours. The tightness in his chest continued. On 10/23/21 I had another even stronger panic attack with palpitations, shortness of breath and tingling nerves. This lasted 5 hours and was difficult to calm down. Importantly, I’ve never had panic attacks or anything like that before. The extreme tension stopped and got worse, so I saw an osteopath on Monday, October 25th, 2021. He made the diagnosis: malposition of the lung suspension and treated it. The symptoms improved, but came back after about 30 hours. I also got severe swallowing difficulties. On Wednesday, 10/27/21, I had the feeling of inner restlessness for the first time in the evening, including heart palpitations, muscle twitching in the legs and dizziness. This inner restlessness led to sleep disturbances that have lasted until now (2 months). He made the diagnosis: malposition of the lung suspension and treated it. The symptoms improved, but came back after about 30 hours. I also got severe swallowing difficulties. On Wednesday, 10/27/21, I had the feeling of inner restlessness for the first time in the evening, including heart palpitations, muscle twitching in the legs and dizziness. This inner restlessness led to sleep disturbances that have lasted until now (2 months). He made the diagnosis: malposition of the lung suspension and treated it. The symptoms improved, but came back after about 30 hours. I also got severe swallowing difficulties. On Wednesday, 10/27/21, I had the feeling of inner restlessness for the first time in the evening, including heart palpitations, muscle twitching in the legs and dizziness. This inner restlessness led to sleep disturbances that have lasted until now (2 months).

On October 28th, 2021 I went to see a cardiologist because of the racing heart and an EKG, blood value, but I wasn’t sure that it could be a vaccination reaction. On October 28th, 2021, I also went to the osteopath again because of the persistent swallowing and tension problems. From that point on, I had a consistent resting heart rate of 95-105, with my normal resting heart rate being 65-80. I also continued to have trouble sleeping and tingling in my extremities. On November 6th, 2021, I experienced a panic attack for the third time, because out of nowhere I had shortness of breath and tachycardia. On November 10th, 2021, my left hand became paralyzed. This heals in about 2 hours and can still be felt today in the form of a restricted movement of the left hand. On November 16th, 2021, I had a Biotech vaccination for the second time, because I had no other choice due to my studies. I hoped the symptoms wouldn’t get worse. After two days with flu-like symptoms, the nerve tingling in the left side of the body started again. My resting heart rate is still around 95-100 consistently. In addition, I felt permanent pressure and a feeling of tightness in my chest. Before the vaccination I was an athletic, active young woman, and now I get heart palpitations and gasp as I walk up the stairs to my student flat. I had to pause my studies because I am so busy with my health. This situation has not changed until now. Over the past few days, eye pain and muscle pain have increased. I really hope that someday things will get better and I will be able to live my life again.

I hope my story is a small contribution to stand up and not be silent!

Opinion pieces don’t necessarily reflect the position of our news site but of our Opinion writers.

*Note We Deliberately Miss Spell Some Words or Add Capital Letters To Get Around Big Tech Censoring.

Support the ANR from as little as $50 – it only takes a minute. If you can, please consider supporting us with a regular amount each month. Thank you.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on telegram
Telegram

Where Ted Talks end, Truth Talks begin.
Defending democracy by defending free speech

Subscribe for free to our ANR news emails and access 2 free ebooks plus Reports to share with family and friends about Covid fraud and the danger of the vaccines.

Help us help defend free speech and save democracy from the World Economic Forum planned Totalitarian Great Reset.

and help us expose the Covid Fraudsters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Play Video

McIntyre Report
Political Talk Show

How you can advertise on Truthbook.social

Jamie McIntyre
TruthBook.social Videos

Help us help defend free speech and save democracy from the World Economic Forum planned Totalitarian Great Reset.

and help us expose the Covid Fraudsters

Ukraine. Military Summary And Analysis 30.09.2022

Raw Report

Ryan Jackson Saw show

in USD

in AUD

in GBP

in CAD

Jamie McIntyre

ANR on

Currency Exchange Rates in AUD

Live and updated every minute of the day

Nurses Speak Out

Get our free News Emails on latest articles, alerts and solutions for both legal templates and ways to help fight back against the Globalists vax Mandates , and health resources to boost your immune system and ways to Protect from deadly EMF 5G radiation and more.

FREE E-BOOKS AND REPORTS ALSO

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

21st Century Political System

Play Video

Editor's Pick

Thank you for visiting the
Australian National Review

To continue accessing more articles for free simply enter your email address

TruthTalks business partnership

Ideal for freedom movement activists, influencers, digital nomads, content creators and those who refuse to be silenced and want to expose the Globalists Agenda .

Truth Talks Partner Opportunity

Click here to learn more about this opportunity and how 12 online clients per year can earn you $203,000 USD per annum

Download the Full PDF - THE COVID-19 FRAUD & WAR ON HUMANITY