September 22, 2023 5:03 am

The AI Revolution is Here: Do You Remember the Time When Smartphones Changed the Way We Live and Do Business? Well, A New Revolution is Upon us, and it’s Called Artificial Intelligence!

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
WhatsApp
Telegram

URGENT: JUST 11 DAYS REMAIN TO HELP SAVE INDEPENDENT MEDIA & ANR, TO ENSURE WE ARE FULLY FUNDED FOR NEXT MONTH,SO LET'S CUT THE BS & GET TO THE POINT - WE WILL BE FORCED LAY OFF STAFF & REDUCE OPERATIONS UNLESS WE ARE FULLY FUNDED WITHIN THE NEXT 2 WEEKS - Sadly, less than 0.5% of readers currently donate or subscribe to us But YOU can easily change that. Imagine the impact we'd make if 3 in 10 readers supported us today. To start with we’d remove this annoying banner as we could fight for a full year...

The AI Revolution is Here: Do You Remember the Time When Smartphones Changed the Way We Live and Do Business? Well, A New Revolution is Upon us, and it’s Called Artificial Intelligence!

By Jamie McIntyre

The AI Revolution is here: Do you remember the time when smartphones changed the way we live and do business? Well, a new revolution is upon us, and it’s called Artificial Intelligence!

As an entrepreneur, it’s your chance to leverage the power of AI to skyrocket your business growth, create time freedom, and build extraordinary wealth for you and your family.

I want to personally invite you to an exclusive webcast hosted by one of the top Mentors on the planet: Kane Minkus from Industry Rock Star. Kane, along with his business partner and wife Alessia, has built and scaled over 40 companies and generated over $500MM USD in sales across all of them. They have trained over 3 Million professionals globally online and offline

On 14th, June 2023 at 1:00 pm Sydney Melbourne Brisbane, Canberra time | 11:00 am Bali / Asia item | 8:00 pm Phoenix US Time | 11:00 pm EST US Time NYC, Miami | 10:00 pm Mexico Cancun Time | 4:00 am UK London Time | 7:00 am Dubai Time

Register here to secure your spot now.

Click Here To Play the Video

Opinion pieces don’t necessarily reflect the position of our news site but of our Opinion writers.

Original Source: The AI Revolution is Here: Do You Remember the Time When Smartphones Changed the Way We Live and Do Business? Well, A New Revolution is Upon us, and it’s Called Artificial Intelligence!

Support the ANR from as little as $8 – it only takes a minute. If you can, please consider supporting us with a regular amount each month. Thank you.

Related News

Subscribe for free to our ANR news emails and access 2 free ebooks plus Reports to share with family and friends about Covid fraud and the danger of the vaccines.

Australian National Review is Australia’s first real free and independent press, one with no editorial control by the elite, but a publication that can generate critical thinkers and critical debate and hold those spreading mistruths and deliberate propaganda in mainstream media to account.

News with a difference that will be educational, compelling and create a platform for political and social change in this country and address the real issues facing this country and the world.

Watch Full Documentary

URGENT: JUST 3 DAYS REMAIN TO HELP SAVE INDEPENDENT MEDIA & ANR, SO LET'S CUT THE BS & GET TO THE POINT - WE WILL BE FORCED TO LAY OFF STAFF & REDUCE OPERATIONS UNLESS WE ARE FULLY FUNDED WITHIN THE NEXT 2 WEEKS

Sadly, less than 0.5% of readers currently donate or subscribe to us But YOU can easily change that. Imagine the impact we'd make if 3 in 10 readers supported us today. To start with we’d remove this annoying banner as we could fight for a full year...

Get access to TruthMed- how to save your family and friends that have been vaxx with vaccine detox, & how the Unvaxxed can prevent spike protein infection from the jabbed.

Free with ANR Subscription from $8

Download the Full PDF - THE COVID-19 FRAUD & WAR ON HUMANITY