No Pandemic Australia! – If You Believe There Was Then You Need To Ask Why Its Deadly Effect Doubled After the Cov Vaxx Roll-Out

 1,814 total views

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on telegram
Telegram

No Pandemic Australia! – If You Believe There Was Then You Need To Ask Why Its Deadly Effect Doubled After the Cov Vaxx Roll-Out

By London Times

Mortality statistics from the Australian Bureau of Statistics (“ABS”) show there never was a pandemic.

Except for a short period in 2020, 29 March to 12 April, the number of deaths due to all causes rarely ventured outside the usual high-low range for the previous five years – when they did the number was actually lower than the five-year average.

Then, in March 2021 deaths began to rise until in April they exceeded the March/April peak of the “2020 pandemic.” Two months prior to 2021 deaths reaching 2020 “pandemic” levels, Australia had launched its Covid injection campaign.

There will be those who claim the so-called “Covid pandemic” would have been “worse” if governments had not responded as they did – not restricted our rights and our liberties. But many studies, scientists and doctors have refuted that any of the responses – such as closure of businesses, closure of schools, “stay at home” orders, social distancing, masks, PCR testing – to control “the spread of the virus” would have any positive impact on any virus circulating in a population.

Anyone who feels this information is “breaking news” needs to research for themselves and stop relying on corporate media to present the facts. A good place to start is Dr. Michael Yeadon’s “8 Covid Lies” which he explains during an interview on The Highwire.

As the following graphs show, based on the number of all-cause deaths, and looking back, history will find it difficult to determine which year the so-called “pandemic” actually occurred.

The graph below, prepared by the ABS, shows two periods of excess death: one peaking on 5 April 2020; and, the second beginning almost a year later between 14 March and 13 June 2021.

The image below, prepared by the Department of Health, is the latest update on the status of the injection roll-out. In Australia, the roll-out of Covid injections began on 21 February 2021.  The elderly received injections first, prioritising those in care homes.  Eight months later, as of 21 October 2021, 33,5 million doses had been administered in a country with a population of 25,9 million.

To enable a simple comparison of all-cause mortality and vaccine roll-out, we combined the two data sets to produce two graphs.  One representing cumulative figures and a second for data “per week.”  In the name of transparency, we have attached the data we used to produce these graphs.

Note: Provisional mortality statistics are only available up to the end of June so the graphs show statistics for the six-month period Jan – June.

There is no mention to the contrary so we are assuming the numbers of deaths are absolute.  We have made no attempt to adjust the data to account for changes in demographics or changes in population levels over the years. For example, in 2015 the population of Australia was 23,9 million and in 2021 25,9 million – a 6.5% increase – and the higher the population the higher the absolute number of deaths.

The Department of Health data only shows cumulative totals in any particular data update file so we used weekly data extracted from covid19data.com.au – an independent and voluntarily maintained website which captures the announcements and representations made to the Australian public. At the time of retrieval of data, the total injection doses per the Department of Health and covid19data were precisely the same, 33,489,485.

Our first graph shows the cumulative totals for the first half of the year.  From the start cumulative number of deaths in 2021 are marginally higher than 2020 but they become visibly higher from mid-March. And from mid-May the gap between 2021 and 2020 and the 2015-19 five-year average grows wider.

Graph 1

The 2021 and 2020 gap is notable for two reasons.

Firstly, during 2020 we were told there was a global pandemic.  A pandemic should cause between 5 and 50 times more deaths than usual.  Although it should be noted, the number of deaths during 2020 were marginally higher (3.6%) than the average for the preceding 5 years but they were certainly nowhere near pandemic levels, put simply, there was no pandemic in Australia during 2020.

Secondly, in 2021 a so-called anti-Covid “vaccine” was rolled-out.  We were told this injection would prevent serious illness and death, some “vaccines” claiming a 90%+ efficacy.  Yet for the first six months of 2021, compared to 2020, there were 2,087 (3%) more deaths.  More deaths in a year during which there was mass “vaccination” than in the year of a deadly global pandemic.

If there was a pandemic and the vaccines were “safe and effective” we would expect statistics to show between 5 and 50 times fewer deaths.   Based on the six-month “2020 pandemic” total of 70 thousand deaths we would expect, as a conservative guess, a saving of one or two hundred thousand lives.  The actual number – whether half, one, two or three times the usual deaths – becomes irrelevant as there is a “pre-pandemic” average of 67 thousand deaths a year. It is not possible to have negative deaths and no government or their advisors could convince any sane person that a country could have zero all-cause deaths at any given time, even with a miracle “vaccine.”

Our second graph shows the same data as the first but totals deaths and vaccinations “per week” rather than weekly accumulating totals.  There is a clear spike in deaths in 2020 peeking on the 4 April but otherwise the number of deaths in 2020 is lower than 2021 in the majority of weeks. The number of deaths becomes consistently and noticeably higher in 2021 from 18 April onwards.  It’s notable that the rise in 2021 deaths follows a similar rise in vaccinations administered.

Graph 2

The accumulation of the higher “per week” totals from mid-April will be what is underlying the widening visible gap seen in the cumulative totals (first graph) from mid-May.  In other words, the 2021 excess deaths are large enough to be noticeable on the total half-yearly all-cause deaths.  We mentioned earlier that, overall, 2020 was 3.6% higher than the preceding five-year average and 2021 was 3% higher than 2020.  It follows that 2021 is 6.7% higher than the 2015-19 five-year average. If there ever was a pandemic during 2020, its effects have doubled in 2021.

The next question is, why are the number of deaths, year on year, higher in 2021?

We will dig into the statistics a little more but it will likely raise more questions rather than provide answers.  It is worth noting that the vaccine roll-out began in late February 2021 and by 18 April, when number of deaths became noticeably and consistently higher, 1,5 million doses of Covid injections had been administered. By the end of June, 7,3 million doses had been administered and total number of deaths, for the first half of the year, were the highest they have been for 7 years.  Which leads to another question, is the Australian government vaccinating people to death?

 1,815 total views

*Note We Deliberately Miss Spell Some Words or Add Capital Letters To Get Around Big Tech Censoring.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on telegram
Telegram

Subscribe for free to our ANR news emails and access 2 free ebooks plus Reports to share with family and friends about Covid fraud and the danger of the vaccines.

For ANR Smaller Donors please donate below to help fund our critical not for profit work. Together we can defeat mainstream media.

For ANR Small Donation

264 Responses

  1. Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one
    and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses?

    If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any support
    is very much appreciated.

  2. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything.
    Nevertheless think of if you added some great images or video clips
    to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this website
    could undeniably be one of the best in its field.
    Great blog!

  3. I got this web site from my buddy who shared with me concerning this website and now this time I am browsing this site and reading very
    informative articles or reviews at this place.

  4. Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and coverage!

    Keep up the very good works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my own blogroll.

  5. Thanks for finally talking about > Australian National Review – No
    Pandemic Australia! – If You Believe There Was Then You Need To Ask Why Its Deadly Effect Doubled After the Cov Vaxx
    Roll-Out < Liked it!

  6. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.

    Your website provided us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  7. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google,
    and found that it’s truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels.
    I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be
    benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  8. I really love your blog.. Great colors & theme. Did you make this
    web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning
    to create my own website and would love to learn where you
    got this from or just what the theme is called. Kudos!

  9. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as
    though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your
    intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  10. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging
    for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website
    is magnificent, as well as the content!

  11. whoah this blog is wonderful i like reading your articles. Stay up the good work!
    You understand, lots of people are hunting round for this information, you
    could aid them greatly.

  12. Hello fantastic blog! Does running a blog such as this take a massive amount
    work? I have virtually no understanding of computer programming but I had
    been hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
    Anyway, if you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners
    please share. I understand this is off subject however I simply
    wanted to ask. Appreciate it!

  13. I blog frequently and I seriously thank you for your
    information. Your article has really peaked my interest.

    I will take a note of your site and keep checking for new details
    about once per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

  14. Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time as you amend
    your site, how can i subscribe for a weblog website?
    The account helped me a applicable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted
    of this your broadcast offered vivid clear concept

  15. fantastic post, very informative. I wonder why the opposite specialists of this sector don’t notice this.
    You should proceed your writing. I’m sure, you have a great readers’ base already!

  16. Howdy! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading through your
    blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with
    the same topics? Many thanks!

  17. I do not know if it’s just me or if everyone else
    encountering issues with your blog. It looks like some of the text on your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening
    to them as well? This might be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Cheers

  18. I like the valuable information you provide on your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and test once more here frequently.
    I am moderately sure I will be informed plenty
    of new stuff right right here! Best of luck for the following!

  19. Having read this I thought it was extremely informative.

    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to
    put this content together. I once again find myself personally spending a
    significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  20. Generally I don’t learn article on blogs, but I wish
    to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do it!
    Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice post.

  21. I’m pretty pleased to discover this web site. I wanted to thank you for your time due to this wonderful
    read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and I have you saved
    as a favorite to look at new things on your website.

  22. hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here.
    I did however expertise some technical issues using this website, since I
    experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?

    Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your
    placement in google and could damage your quality score if ads
    and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective
    interesting content. Ensure that you update this
    again soon.

  23. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your
    blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I
    hope you write again very soon!

  24. I am curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be working with?

    I’m having some small security problems with my latest blog and I’d like to find something
    more secure. Do you have any solutions?

  25. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things
    out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but
    I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions?
    With thanks

  26. It’s really a great and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you shared
    this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date
    like this. Thanks for sharing.

  27. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and
    in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog
    posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  28. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this blog.
    I am hoping to check out the same high-grade content by you
    in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to
    get my own website now 😉

  29. I am not positive where you are getting your info, however good topic.
    I must spend some time studying much more or figuring out more.
    Thank you for magnificent info I used to be in search of this info for my mission.

  30. Hi, I do think this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it 😉
    I’m going to revisit yet again since i have book marked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help
    other people.

  31. Fantastic website you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any community forums that cover the same topics discussed here?

    I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get comments from other
    experienced people that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Bless
    you!

  32. Greate post. Keep writing such kind of information on your site.

    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hello there, You have performed a great job. I’ll certainly digg
    it and in my opinion recommend to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

  33. Hi, I do believe this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it 😉
    I am going to return once again since i have book-marked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to
    guide others.

  34. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog
    and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing
    your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss
    feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  35. Thanks for finally talking about > Australian National Review – No
    Pandemic Australia! – If You Believe There Was Then You Need To Ask Why Its Deadly Effect Doubled After the
    Cov Vaxx Roll-Out < Liked it!

  36. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type
    on a variety of websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.
    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  37. Unquestionably consider that that you said. Your favourite
    justification seemed to be at the internet the simplest thing to take note of.
    I say to you, I definitely get irked at the same time as other folks think about issues that they just don’t understand about.
    You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and outlined out the
    entire thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal.
    Will probably be again to get more. Thanks

  38. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your article seem to be running off the
    screen in Internet explorer. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet
    browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to
    let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the problem solved
    soon. Thanks

  39. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually recognise what you are
    talking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally visit my site =).
    We can have a hyperlink exchange arrangement between us

  40. You can certainly see your enthusiasm within the article you
    write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you
    who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

  41. I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but great
    topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.

    Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this information for my mission.

  42. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend
    who was conducting a little homework on this. And he in fact
    ordered me dinner because I found it for him…
    lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanx for spending some time to discuss this topic here
    on your web site.

  43. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you might be a
    great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and definitely will
    come back from now on. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice morning!

  44. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I’m hoping
    you write once more very soon!

  45. you are in reality a just right webmaster. The website loading velocity is amazing.
    It kind of feels that you’re doing any unique trick.
    Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed
    a magnificent process in this subject!

  46. Simply desire to say your article is as surprising. The clarity for your submit is just spectacular and that i could suppose
    you are knowledgeable on this subject. Fine together with your permission allow me to clutch your feed to keep up
    to date with coming near near post. Thank you 1,000,000 and
    please carry on the rewarding work.

  47. May I simply just say what a relief to find someone who genuinely understands what they are discussing on the net.
    You definitely know how to bring a problem to light and make
    it important. More and more people ought to read this and understand
    this side of the story. I was surprised you are not more popular since you most certainly have the gift.

  48. I used to be suggested this web site by means of my cousin. I’m now
    not certain whether or not this post is written by means of
    him as nobody else know such distinctive about my problem.
    You are amazing! Thank you!

  49. Having read this I believed it was rather informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this informative article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and posting comments.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  50. Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and
    would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would enjoy
    your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

  51. You’ve made some decent points there. I looked on the internet
    for additional information about the issue and found most
    individuals will go along with your views on this website.

  52. Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it
    from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog shine.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Kudos

  53. Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83
    views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  54. I am no longer positive the place you are getting your info, but
    great topic. I must spend some time studying much more or working
    out more. Thank you for great info I used to be looking for
    this info for my mission.

  55. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your web site, how could i
    subscribe for a weblog website? The account helped me a
    applicable deal. I had been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast
    offered vibrant clear idea

  56. Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one
    and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments?
    If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  57. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog
    and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed
    account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your
    feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  58. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend
    who has been conducting a little research on this. And he actually ordered me lunch because I stumbled upon it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanx for spending some time to discuss this subject here on your internet site.

  59. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be
    happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting
    things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read more things about it!

  60. I like the valuable information you provide to your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at again right here frequently.
    I am rather sure I’ll be informed many new stuff right right here!
    Best of luck for the following!

    Take a look at my homepage: 온라인카지노

  61. After looking into a handful of the blog articles on your web page, I honestly appreciate your technique
    of blogging. I book marked it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon.
    Please visit my website as well and tell me how you feel.

    Look into my blog post … 우리카지노

  62. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this excellent blog!
    I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to
    my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share this website with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

    Here is my site … 솔레어카지노

  63. The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple
    ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share
    it with someone!

    my blog post :: 온라인카지노

  64. First off I want to say excellent blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing.
    I have had a hard time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out.
    I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the
    first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints?
    Thanks!

    My webpage 온라인카지노

  65. You’re so cool! I do not believe I’ve truly read through anything like
    this before. So wonderful to find another person with original thoughts on this subject.
    Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This site is one
    thing that’s needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

    Here is my site :: 온라인카지노

  66. Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found
    a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell
    to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and
    it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

    my homepage :: 온라인카지노

  67. Heya! I know this is sort of off-topic however I had to
    ask. Does operating a well-established website such as yours take a massive amount
    work? I am brand new to blogging however I do write in my diary daily.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my own experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for new aspiring bloggers.
    Thankyou!

    Feel free to surf to my homepage: 플레이테크

  68. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand
    your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent.
    I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say
    it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible.

    I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.

    Here is my blog :: 온라인카지노

  69. My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on various websites for about a
    year and am nervous about switching to another platform.
    I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress
    posts into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

    My web page – 온라인카지노

  70. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering problems with your blog.
    It looks like some of the written text on your posts are running off
    the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if
    this is happening to them too? This may be a issue with my browser
    because I’ve had this happen previously. Kudos

    Look into my web blog; 온라인카지노

  71. Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i
    was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do
    you stop it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so
    any help is very much appreciated.

    my blog post – 온라인카지노

  72. Hello there, I found your site via Google even as searching for a related subject, your website got
    here up, it appears to be like great. I’ve bookmarked it in my
    google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just become aware of your weblog
    via Google, and found that it is really informative.

    I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you proceed this in future.
    A lot of other folks will probably be benefited from your
    writing. Cheers!

    Feel free to visit my web blog :: 온라인카지노

  73. I think that what you wrote made a bunch of sense. However, what about this?
    what if you were to write a awesome headline? I am not saying your information isn’t solid, however what if
    you added a title that grabbed people’s attention? I
    mean Australian National Review – No Pandemic Australia!
    – If You Believe There Was Then You Need To Ask Why Its Deadly Effect Doubled After the Cov Vaxx Roll-Out
    is kinda vanilla. You ought to look at Yahoo’s front page and note how they create article titles to grab viewers interested.

    You might add a related video or a related pic or two to get people interested about what you’ve got to say.
    Just my opinion, it could make your posts a little bit more interesting.

    Feel free to surf to my blog … 온라인카지노

  74. Hi there, I found your site via Google while looking for a comparable subject, your website came up,
    it looks good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, just changed into alert to your blog via Google,
    and found that it’s really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels.
    I will appreciate in the event you continue this in future.
    Lots of other people will be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

    Here is my site; 온라인카지노

  75. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is important and everything. Nevertheless think about if you
    added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with images and videos, this site could undeniably be one
    of the very best in its field. Amazing blog!

    Also visit my website … 온라인카지노

  76. Greetings I am so excited I found your blog
    page, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Bing for something else, Anyhow
    I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but
    I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great jo.

    My page; 온라인카지노

  77. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over
    that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

    My homepage: 온라인카지노

  78. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating
    it but, I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got
    some recommendations for your blog you might
    be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to
    seeing it expand over time.

    My blog … 온라인카지노

  79. Its like you learn my mind! You appear to grasp a lot approximately
    this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something. I feel that you simply could do with a few percent to power the message
    house a bit, but instead of that, that is magnificent blog.
    A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

    Here is my website … 온라인카지노

  80. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the
    simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly
    get irked while people think about worries that they
    plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top
    and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

    my web blog … 온라인카지노

  81. May I simply just say what a relief to uncover somebody who genuinely
    knows what they’re talking about over the internet. You definitely understand
    how to bring a problem to light and make it important.

    More people have to look at this and understand this side of your story.
    It’s surprising you’re not more popular because you certainly have the gift.

    Also visit my web-site :: 온라인카지노

  82. Admiring the dedication you put into your website
    and in depth information you provide. It’s awesome to come across
    a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information. Fantastic read!
    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google
    account.

    Look into my web page :: 온라인카지노

  83. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having a tough
    time locating it but, I’d like to send you an email.
    I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

    my web site … 온라인카지노

  84. Thanks for finally talking about > Australian National Review
    – No Pandemic Australia! – If You Believe There Was Then You Need
    To Ask Why Its Deadly Effect Doubled After the Cov Vaxx Roll-Out
    온라인카지노

  85. Have you ever considered publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I
    know my audience would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel
    free to send me an e-mail.

    Here is my web-site … 온라인카지노

  86. Hi there! This article couldn’t be written any better!
    Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I am going to forward this post to him.
    Pretty sure he’s going to have a great read. Thanks for sharing!

    Look at my blog :: 온라인카지노

  87. I’m really loving the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any internet browser
    compatibility problems? A couple of my blog readers have complained about my site not working
    correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any tips to help
    fix this issue?

    my web-site – 온라인카지노

  88. My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none
    the less. I’ve been using WordPress on several websites for
    about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.
    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all
    my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

    my web site; 온라인카지노

  89. Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came
    to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Exceptional blog and wonderful style and design.

    Check out my website – 온라인카지노

  90. Having read this I thought it was extremely informative. I
    appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this informative article together.

    I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and
    leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

    my blog – 온라인카지노

  91. Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some
    guidance from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.
    I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not
    sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions?
    Thanks

    My webpage; 온라인카지노

  92. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Firefox.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but
    I figured I’d post to let you know. The layout look great though!
    Hope you get the problem solved soon. Thanks

    Here is my website :: 온라인카지노

  93. Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of info on your site.

    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg
    it and individually suggest to my friends. I am sure
    they’ll be benefited from this site.

    Visit my web page 온라인카지노

  94. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email.

    I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested
    in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it develop
    over time.

    My web blog :: 온라인카지노

  95. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send you an email.
    I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested
    in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing
    it grow over time.

    Check out my page … 카지노사이트

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

McIntyre Report
Political Talk Show

Kylie Bartlett show

Craig Schulze Show

1 Billion Views, 100% Censored, But Still 0% Debunked. A Profound Conversation With Mikki Willis

Raw Report

Ryan Jackson Saw show

Australian nurse exposes corrupted medical industry

Top 10 Crypto

in USD

in AUD

in GBP

in CAD

Jamie McIntyre

Truthbook.Social

Currency Exchange Rates in AUD

Live and updated every minute of the day

Current Price of Bitcoin 2.0

Nurses Speak Out

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

21st Century Political System

Play Video

Editor's Pick

Enter email to receive ANR News articles, 2 free e-books, plus the Global Health Organisation Report

Download the Full PDF - THE COVID-19 FRAUD & WAR ON HUMANITY