September 30, 2022 7:20 pm

Where Ted Talks end, Truth Talks begin.

Nurses Speak Out, #0030, RN, 30 Years, Metropolitan Hospital, Melbourne, VIC, 28/09/21

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on telegram
Telegram

Where Ted Talks end, Truth Talks begin.
Defending democracy by defending free speech

Opinion pieces don’t necessarily reflect the position of our news site but of our Opinion writers.

Nurses Speak Out, #0030, RN, 30 Years, Metropolitan Hospital, Melbourne, VIC, 28/09/21

By Staff Reporter

I was a RN in a large city hospital in Victoria.

Employed April 2020 to work in a Covid isolation facility. Arrived from overseas March 2020. Nursing for past 30 years.

Started to ask questions re: treatment of covid positive patients can they have Vitamin c and d
 – told no.

Tried to make the patients isolation as easy as possible.
Routine swab to be weekly I declined and was  threatened with job loss immediately. So I complied when a medical need due to colleague who had been in a ‘hotspot’

Vaccines started March 2021 not fully informed and no informed consent gained. I was told to ‘shutup’ by my management.

I am an experienced registered immuniser for many years overseas and completed the university online training in Australia in September 2020. If anyone asked me questions I was told by my management to tell them to speak to another RN.

I was given 10 days notice to leave the facility to be redeployed as I declined the vaccine. I left and was not redeployed but terminated the day after I left by HR.

No support from my union ….told me lucky to be in Australia…..lucky to have a job…..lucky to be offered a vaccine…. I have left the union. Also I may have left my nursing career for good due to imminent vaccine mandate.

Thank you for starting this telegram channel. Thank you to all the nurses working and hanging on to their jobs and speaking out right now. It is traumatising. Be strong for our profession our colleagues and our patients.

Contact us: nursesspeakout@pm.me

Opinion pieces don’t necessarily reflect the position of our news site but of our Opinion writers.

*Note We Deliberately Miss Spell Some Words or Add Capital Letters To Get Around Big Tech Censoring.

Support the ANR from as little as $50 – it only takes a minute. If you can, please consider supporting us with a regular amount each month. Thank you.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on telegram
Telegram

Related News

Where Ted Talks end, Truth Talks begin.
Defending democracy by defending free speech

Subscribe for free to our ANR news emails and access 2 free ebooks plus Reports to share with family and friends about Covid fraud and the danger of the vaccines.

Help us help defend free speech and save democracy from the World Economic Forum planned Totalitarian Great Reset.

and help us expose the Covid Fraudsters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Play Video

McIntyre Report
Political Talk Show

How you can advertise on Truthbook.social

Jamie McIntyre
TruthBook.social Videos

Help us help defend free speech and save democracy from the World Economic Forum planned Totalitarian Great Reset.

and help us expose the Covid Fraudsters

Ukraine. Military Summary And Analysis 29.09.2022

Raw Report

Ryan Jackson Saw show

in USD

in AUD

in GBP

in CAD

Jamie McIntyre

ANR on

Currency Exchange Rates in AUD

Live and updated every minute of the day

Nurses Speak Out

Get our free News Emails on latest articles, alerts and solutions for both legal templates and ways to help fight back against the Globalists vax Mandates , and health resources to boost your immune system and ways to Protect from deadly EMF 5G radiation and more.

FREE E-BOOKS AND REPORTS ALSO

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

21st Century Political System

Play Video

Editor's Pick

Thank you for visiting the
Australian National Review

To continue accessing more articles for free simply enter your email address

Truth Talks Partner Opportunity

How you could earn $203,000 USD online per annum with just 12 clients per year

Truth Talks Partner Opportunity

Click here to learn more about this opportunity and how 12 online clients per year can earn you $203,000 USD per annum

Download the Full PDF - THE COVID-19 FRAUD & WAR ON HUMANITY