Neil Ferguson and Andrew Pollard Sharing a Taxi…?

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on telegram
Telegram

We are a not for profit Independent Media Group, which survives off donations. Even as little as $5 per month, from our generous readers. Please donate now, to help fund our work.

Neil Ferguson and Andrew Pollard Sharing a Taxi…?

By National Times Australia

For the attention of:
Professor Neil Ferguson
Consortium Director
Vaccine Impact Modelling Consortium
Imperial College London

Professor Ferguson, did you share a taxi with Andrew Pollard in mid-January 2020?

As you know, Professor Pollard is the current chief investigator on the Oxford/AstraZeneca vaccine trials[1], and Chair of the Joint Committee on Vaccination and Immunisation (JCVI), which “advises UK health departments on immunisation”[2], i.e. advises UK health departments on vaccine products for the taxpayer-funded schedule.

Professor Ferguson, according to a BBC report last December “In the middle of January [2020] Prof Andrew Pollard, the director of the Oxford Vaccine Group, which runs clinical trials, shared a taxi with a modeller who worked for the UK government’s Scientific Advisory Group for Emergencies. During the journey, the scientist told him data suggested there was going to be a pandemic not unlike the 1918 flu”.[3] (The BBC report omitted to note that Professor Andrew Pollard was Chair of the Joint Committee on Vaccination and Immunisation at the time.)

The BBC article reports Professor Pollard said: “I went from someone who was aware of a small outbreak in China, which was of academic interest, to realising that it was going to change our lives. It was a chilling moment.”

Professor Ferguson, ‘the modeller’ who alarmed Andrew Pollard about the data suggesting “there was going to be a pandemic not unlike the 1918 flu” sounds very much like it could be you, is this correct? (Or another member of your Vaccine Impact Modelling Consortium?)

That’s what you said in your Imperial College Report 9, Professor Ferguson, published in March 2020, i.e. “The global impact of COVID-19 has been profound, and the public health threat it represents is the most serious seen in a respiratory virus since the 1918 H1N1 influenza pandemic”.[4]

This is a very alarming statement, as the US CDC reports the H1N1 virus spread around the world in 1918-1919, resulting in estimated deaths of at least 50 million.[5] This was in a global population of around 1.8 billion at the time.

If the CDC’s estimate of H1N1 deaths in 1918-1919 is accurate – with a 2020 global population of 7.8 billion – it’s equivalent to 216 million deaths in two years, i.e. the insinuation from your Imperial College Report 9 is that COVID-19 could potentially amount to 216 million deaths in the world in the same time period.

Professor Ferguson, while you inferred COVID-19 represented a public health threat in the same league as the 1918 H1N1 influenza pandemic, a few days after your report was published, Public Health England reported: “As of 19 March 2020, COVID-19 is no longer considered to be a high consequence infectious disease (HCID) in the UK”.

According to Public Health England (PHE): “The 4 nations public health HCID group made an interim recommendation in January 2020 to classify COVID-19 as an HCID. This was based on consideration of the UK HCID criteria about the virus and the disease with information available during the early stages of the outbreak. Now that more is known about COVID-19, the public health bodies in the UK have reviewed the most up to date information about COVID-19 against the UK HCID criteria. They have determined that several features have now changed; in particular, more information is available about mortality rates (low overall), and there is now greater clinical awareness and a specific and sensitive laboratory test, the availability of which continues to increase.” (My emphasis.)

It was also noted that “The Advisory Committee on Dangerous Pathogens (ACDP) is also of the opinion that COVID-19 should no longer be classified as an HCID”. (See attached HCID webpage which was last updated 17 June 2020, to compare with the HCID webpage accessible online today: High consequence infectious diseases (HCID). Last updated 12 May 2021.)

Subsequent PHE HCID reports don’t even mention SARS-CoV-2/COVID-19.

This is extremely confusing Professor Ferguson.

Your Imperial College Report 9 insinuated the world could be facing approximately 216 million deaths as a consequence of COVID-19, and that an aggressive suppression strategy would “need to be maintained until a vaccine becomes available (potentially 18 months or more) – given that we predict that transmission will quickly rebound if interventions are relaxed”.

Despite the fact COVID-19 was downgraded from a high consequence infectious disease on 19 March 2020, and it was known it had low overall mortality, the mainstream media has maintained very alarming reporting for the past 17 months re the number of ‘cases’ and deaths attributed to COVID-19.

Professor Ferguson, according to Statista[6], around 4.25 million deaths have been attributed to COVID-19 globally in say the past 17 months, likely mostly in elderly people with comorbidities, this is well below the potentially 216 million deaths inferred by you with your comparison with the 1918 H1N1 influenza pandemic.

The 4.25 million global deaths figure over 17 months attributed to COVID-19 must also be seen in the context of deaths expected in the global population of 7.9 billion during that time, i.e. around 83.9 million deaths over 17 months.[7]

Professor Ferguson, clearly something isn’t adding up here…can you please clarify the situation?

How did you come up with data that suggested COVID-19 was on a par with the 1918 H1N1 influenza pandemic, and thereby unleash a grossly disproportionate response to COVID-19?

And also please clarify if you are indeed the modeller who travelled in a taxi with Professor Andrew Pollard in mid-January 2020? (Or another member of your Vaccine Impact Modelling Consortium?)

I would appreciate your response on these matters.

Sincerely
Elizabeth Hart
Independent person investigating the over-use of vaccine products and conflicts of interest in vaccination policy

*Note We Deliberately Miss Spell Some Words or Add Capital Letters To Get Around Big Tech Censoring.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on telegram
Telegram

Please support independent media and give a donation small priority large. This means we can continue to fight for friends and family to have a future and defend free speech.

Related News

Truthbook.social offering hundreds of thousands in giveaways for those joining its new social media platform as many desert Facebook in droves because of censoring

Here is some of the current incentives being offered to new users

Subscribe for free to our ANR news emails and access 2 free ebooks plus Reports to share with family and friends about Covid fraud and the danger of the vaccines.

For ANR Smaller Donors please donate below to help fund our critical not for profit work. Together we can defeat mainstream media.

Help us help defend free speech and save democracy from the World Economic Forum planned Totalitarian Great Reset.

and help us expose the Covid Fraudsters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Play Video

McIntyre Report
Political Talk Show

RT News - August 10 2022 (20:00 MSK)

We are not live at this moment. Please check back later.

Watch Now for Free

Share with friends now plus add us to your TV and other devices and help kill mainstream media

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Click to Watch Now for Free

Jamie McIntyre
TruthBook.social Videos

Help us help defend free speech and save democracy from the World Economic Forum planned Totalitarian Great Reset.

and help us expose the Covid Fraudsters

Raw Report

Ryan Jackson Saw show

in USD

in AUD

in GBP

in CAD

Jamie McIntyre

ANR on

Currency Exchange Rates in AUD

Live and updated every minute of the day

Nurses Speak Out

Get our free News Emails on latest articles, alerts and solutions for both legal templates and ways to help fight back against the Globalists vax Mandates , and health resources to boost your immune system and ways to Protect from deadly EMF 5G radiation and more.

FREE E-BOOKS AND REPORTS ALSO

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

21st Century Political System

Play Video

Editor's Pick

Thank you for visiting the
Australian National Review

To continue accessing more articles for free simply enter your email address

We are only 27% funded for next month's operations.

ANR is fully funded by our readers, people like you who often can’t stand mainstream media lies and propaganda. So please help us continue exposing the truth and helping defeat the Globalists and defend your and your children’s futures.

Help us help defend free speech and save democracy from the World Economic Forum planned Totalitarian Great Reset and help us expose the Covid Fraudsters

just $5 a month helps

Download the Full PDF - THE COVID-19 FRAUD & WAR ON HUMANITY