WE NEED LARGE NUMBERS OF PEOPLE TO DO THIS!!

 251 total views

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on telegram
Telegram

By No Jab No Pay No Way

WE NEED LARGE NUMBERS OF PEOPLE TO DO THIS!!

As the nation takes extreme steps during the Covid-19 crisis, the rollout of 5G is being rushed ahead in spite of the points raised below.

This must be brought to the attention of as many as possible, including the media. Please take action by sending the following email.

Please read the following instructions carefully – if you have questions please ask in comments and tag us – if we are not here someone else may be able to help you.

Please CC the media in every email you send as per no. 7 below.

PLEASE SHARE THIS POST EVERYWHERE!

1. The email can be copied and pasted from this post. Please scroll down and copy all text below the line into an email – or you can download here:

https://jumpshare.com/v/9qB6u3cWFMDIby8Xpx8A

2. Please add your details and a brief introduction. Then you can send the email as it is OR add any info which you would like to include.

3. Send the email to the Premier of your state. CC the media as per number 7 below.

WA – Hon Mark McGowan BA LLB MLA
Wa-government@dpc.wa.gov.au

SA – Hon Steven Marshall MP
Premier@sa.gov.au

VIC – Hon Daniel Andrews MP
Daniel.andrews@parliament.vic.gov.au

NT – Hon Michael Gunner MLA
Chief.minister@nt.gov.au

ACT – Hon Andrew Barr MLA
Andrew.barr@act.alp.org.au

TAS – Hon Peter Gutwein MP
peter.gutwein@dpac.tas.gov.au

QLD – Hon Annastacia Palaszczuk MP
thepremier@premiers.qld.gov.au

NSW – Hon Gladys Berejiklian MP
willoughby@parliament.nsw.gov.au

4. Send email to Scott Morrison through contact form on his website. Copy and paste email into form or download and add as file.
https://www.pm.gov.au/contact-your-pm

5. Send email to the following relevant ministers:

> Minister for Communications, Cyber Safety and the Arts
The Hon Paul Fletcher MP – paul.fletcher.MP@aph.gov.au

> Minister for Health
The Hon Greg Hunt MP – Greg.Hunt.MP@aph.gov.au

> Chief Medical Officer
Brendan Murphy – brendan.murphy@health.gov.au

> Minister for Industry, Science and Technology
The Hon Karen Andrews MP – karen.andrews.mp@aph.gov.au

> Minister for Regional Health, Regional Comms and Local Government
The Hon Mark Coulton MP – mark.coulton.mp@aph.gov.au

6. If you want to send to local ministers you will have to find the email addresses.

7. MAKE SURE YOU CC MEDIA IN EVERY EMAIL THAT YOU SEND
This can be local papers as well as national. If you find emails for local papers please list in comments along with your city/town to help others.
If you wish to send to a large number of media you could send the email as an attachment and let them know “this attached email is being sent to the Prie MInister, all premiers and senior ministers.”

Emails for The Australian –

NATIONAL
media@theaustralian.com.au National Chief Correspondent – Hedley Thomas – thomash@theaustralian.com.au
QUEENSLAND
Qld Editor – Craig Johnstone – johnstonec@theaustralian.com.au Rosanne Barrett – barrettr@theaustralian.com.au
Mark Schliebs – schliebsm@theaustralian.com.au
CANBERRA – e-mail: ACT@theaustralian.com.au Joe Kelly – kellyj@theaustralian.com.au
HOBART – Matthew Denholm – denholmm@theaustralian.com.au
MELBOURNE – e-mail: Victoria@theaustralian.com.au Editor – Damon Johnston damon.johnston@news.com.au
Associate Editor – John Ferguson – fergusonj@theaustralian.com.au
PERTH – e-mail: WA@theaustralian.com.au WA Editor – Paige Taylor taylorp@theaustralian.com.au
SYDNEY – e-mail: NSW@theaustralian.com.au News Director – Sid Maher – mahers@theaustralian.com.au

 252 total views

*Note We Deliberately Miss Spell Some Words or Add Capital Letters To Get Around Big Tech Censoring.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on telegram
Telegram

Join www.truthbook.social our new social media platform backed by Independent Media. where you can speak the truth, and not be banned. Plus you'll receive $50 USD in www.truthcoin.social,the crypto currency backing the project, when you join, plus a lot more for sharing posts. www.truthbook.social

Truthbook.social offering hundreds of thousands in giveaways for those joining its new social media platform as many desert Facebook in droves because of censoring

Here is some of the current incentives being offered to new users

Subscribe for free to our ANR news emails and access 2 free ebooks plus Reports to share with family and friends about Covid fraud and the danger of the vaccines.

For ANR Smaller Donors please donate below to help fund our critical not for profit work. Together we can defeat mainstream media.

We are a not for profit Independent Media Company which survives off donations, even as little as $5 per month . Please donate now to help fund our work

Truthcoin Offer

$1000 USD turns into Now $7500 Truthcoin
$2,500 USD turns into Now $25,000 Truthcoin
$5000 USD turns into Now $65,000 Truthcoin
$10,000 USD turns into Now $150,000 Truthcoin
$15,000 USD turns into Now $250,000 Truthcoin
$50,000 USD turns into Now $1.15 Million Truthcoin
$100,000 USD turns into Now $2.5 Million Truthcoin

27 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

McIntyre Report
Political Talk Show

We are a not for profit Independent Media Company which survives off donations, even as little as $5 per month . Please donate now to help fund our work

Kylie Bartlett show

Craig Schulze Show

WHY WE NEED TO START SAYING NO TO GAIN OUR SELF RESPECT

Play Video

Raw Report

Ryan Jackson Saw show

Hero Nurse Exposes Government Policies Leading to Elder Abuse

ANR Conversations With Wayne Crouch and Lisa Johnston With Special Guest Simeon Boikov A.K.A the Aussie Cossack

Top 10 Crypto

in USD

in AUD

in GBP

in CAD

Jamie McIntyre

Truthbook.Social

Currency Exchange Rates in AUD

Live and updated every minute of the day

Current Price of Bitcoin 2.0
0.19 on Coinsbit

Nurses Speak Out

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

21st Century Political System

Play Video

Editor's Pick

Enter email to receive ANR News articles, 2 free e-books, plus the Global Health Organisation Report

Download the Full PDF - THE COVID-19 FRAUD & WAR ON HUMANITY